Hi there, my name is Achanandhi M and like many of you, I’ve been on a journey of self-discovery. I am so grateful for my life. When I reflect on all the wonderful people and experiences that have shaped who I am today, I am filled with a deep sense of gratitude. And at the top of the list of people I am grateful for are my parents. They have been a constant source of love, support, and wisdom throughout my life, and I am incredibly lucky to have them.

Education has always been a top priority for me, My career in Computer Science has been fulfilling and challenging, and I’m grateful for the opportunities I’ve had to learn and grow in this field.

When I’m not working, I enjoy reading books on philosophy and spirituality, practicing yoga, playing badminton and listening to music. These hobbies help me stay centered and connected to my inner self, and they’re an essential part of who I am.

Below are two things that I learned from my own experiences and from my guru (Jay Shetty)Who inspired me a lot from his called “THINK LIKE A MONK”, I suggest everyone read this book for finding their true purpose in your life

  1. When you start comparing with others, you definitely lose your true identity, so please don’t compare yourself with others, everyone has a different clock.

  2. . I have no doubt that “Service is the direct path to a meaningful life” and the true meaning of life is making a difference in the lives of others.

I have planned to write blogs on philosophy, open source, technology related to DevOps, cloud computing, web development, Linux, and some valuable Lessons from great Books like THINK LIKE A MONK, 5 AM CLUB,8 THINGS OF LOVE, etc.

Let’s stay connected and continue this conversation by subscribing to my blog for regular updates.